Skip to content

Yoga and B12

The first piece of the puzzle: Is it B or Be? Say now!

Second piece: Anahata means indestructible and has a representation of 12 petals.
Anahata is the heart chakra andΒ is associated with balance, calmness, and serenity.

Third piece: Yoga means union.

Fourth piece: “The Principle of Polarity embodies the idea that everything is dual, everything has two poles, and everything has its opposite.”

Do you start getting the picture? In time…